Extended Festive Trading Hours 

Coles Hope Island is open longer* this festive season so you don't forget a thing!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
*Specialty store trading hours will vary. Please check with individual stores for details. 

9am – 6pm
7am – 9pm
9am – 6pm
7am – 9pm
7am – 9pm
9am – 6pm   

 

Thursday 26 December
Friday 27 to Saturday 28  December
Sunday 29 December
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December
Wednesday 1 January

COLES CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Monday 16 to Wednesday 18 December
Thursday 19 December
Friday 20 to Saturday 21 December
Sunday 22 December
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 24 December
Wednesday 25 December

7am – 9pm
7am – 10pm
7am – 9pm
8am – 9pm
9am – 12am 
7am – 6pm
CLOSED
  

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 by

Hope Island Shopping Centre