Extended Festive Trading Hours 

Coles Hope Island is open longer* this festive season so you don't forget a thing!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
*Specialty store trading hours will vary. Please check with individual stores for details. 

COLES CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Monday 21 December
Tuesday 22 December
Wednesday 23 December
Thursday 24 December
Friday 25 December

Saturday 26 December

Sunday 27 December

Monday 28 December

Tuesday 29 December

Wednesday 30 December

Thursday 31 December

Friday 1 January

Saturday 2 January

7am – 10pm
7am – 12am
9am – 12am 
7am – 6pm
CLOSED
9am - 6pm

9am - 6pm

9am - 6pm

7am - 9pm

7am - 9pm

7am - 6pm

9am - 6pm

7am - 9pm

HISC - BTM - Christmas Social Tile - Mor